Alter Bridge...

Citat ur några av Alter Bridge's låtar.

De har så himla bra texter!
Och låtarna är helt underbara!


"I love the way I feel today
But how I know the sun will fade
Darker days seem to be
What will always live in me
But still I run

It's hard to walk this path alone
Hard to know which way to go
Will I ever save this day
Will it ever change"
/ Open Your Eyes - Alter Bridge



"Well it seems I've finally
Thought of everything
I want to love
I want to feel
Find peace
Find the real

There's a face I put on
All my life
The face of an angel
I look in the mirror
Only to find
The face of a stranger"
/ Find the real - Alter Bridge



"On this day its so real to me
Everything has come to life
Another chance to chase a dream
Another chance to feel
Chance to feel alive

Fear will kill me, all I could be
Lift these sorrows
Let me breathe, could you set me free
Could you set me free"
/ Metalingus - Alter Bridge



"I was never the right one to dare to dream,
It's funny what this life has done to me now
You were always the only,
To help me see there was a road I must find,
A road that was mine

But I'm down to my last,
I'm standing here alone
Looking back, on it all
But I'm down to my last,
I'm ready but I'm wrong,
And I'm scared of it all"
/ Down to my last - Alter Bridge



"Awake to the fact there's no going back
To the world in which I was living
I'm searching for something but found less than nothing
I watch the rising sun
I hope I find some peace today

It seems I've gone away
It seems I've lost myself
It seems I really lost my way
It seems I've lost myself
It seems I've
Shed my skin

Are you ready for me
Or purge my love
Are you ready for me
Oh 'cause I'm dying to feel
What I have lost"
/ Shed my skin - Alter Bridge



I Love Their Music!

♥Alter Bridge♥

nathalie♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

heeej .. Jag vet Alter bridge är jätte bra speciellt låten broken wing det är min favorit :P Kram Maria

2006-03-17 @ 22:40:07
Postat av: MaaryL

Grymt bra musik, Open Your eyes & Broken wings är favoriterna :)

Postat av: Nattis

Jaa! Otroligt bra! =D
*Älskar*

2006-03-19 @ 22:05:19
URL: http://naathaliie.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback